My Date with the Roc (Rock) The Story Continues

December 21, 2009

I love the random world I live in… When I first posted this tidbit I was about the only one who was overwhelmed by my witty play on words.   I of course love to think that EVERYONE lives to read this blog but alas I am a realist and I understand that a mere one or two may simply still be in the dark.   Well make that one less.

Thanks Rock you are Da’ Man!  And Luis, thanks for connecting me to YOUR uber fab friends!

Photo Source: My I Phone

One Response to “My Date with the Roc (Rock) The Story Continues”

  1. Renee said

    you know i love you to the depths of my soul. so, that being said. if its your date with the Rock, hooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww coooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmeeee its Lou that in the picture with him?????????????? xoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Leave a Reply

