Anton Kasabov The Bulgarian Bombshell

September 20, 2009

Today I took a kickboxing class.   I have enjoyed many flavors of exercise in my day but have always kept my distance from kickboxing and now I know why…Kickboxing = “kick and kick and kick until they carry me away in a pine box.”   The Nazi, I mean instructor who left my hip-flexors somewhere in the far corner of the room was ruthless and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

After crawling back home and inserting two hip replacements from the kit I had ordered from Ebay I felt good as new and enjoyed a little chit-chat with my new BBLHHATMUFMBFF or (Bulgarian Bruce Lee Hybrid Hottie Actor Taekwondo Master Uber Fab Model Best Friend Forever.) Anton Kasabov!

Anton933

With nearly 20 years as a Taekwondo expert Anton admitted it was hardly a traditional dream for a Bulgarian “lad” but after seeing a Bruce Lee movie at age 8 he was hooked.  Clearly, this was not a guy who cared very much for the status quo.   “I just don’t play by the rules, never have never will and sometimes family and friends don’t quiet get it…But in time they understand and see it is important to me!”

anton31

With next to no body fat (hating him!) and a desire to try and gain   weight (hating him more) his endearing personality made me feel as if I was the only thing that mattered during this busy man’s life.   Kasabov is no stranger to Tinsel Town or the big screen – sharing some celluloid with Jackie Chan in Rush Hour 3 and also showing what he was made of in Tekken based on the randomly Fab video game.

Does he want to be a Movie Star?   Hmmm surely not in the traditional sense and he is the first one to explain he is “not out to reinvent the wheel”.  With so many talents and unnerving good-looks he is now seriously studying acting and proud of his new indie short The Way of the Tiger

I have the pleasure to speak to some remarkable people and each moves me in his/her own way…Anton was no exception as I felt I was in the “presence” of someone real, someone exciting and someone cutting-edge and on the edge of something extraordinary.

Anton, you reminded me everything is possible and rules are for other people!  Bravo and thank you…

Take a look at this guy and visit him at www.antonkasabov.com he is rare, wonderful and yes a heapin’, heapin’ of eye candy!

Join me on face book at http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=799075719&ref=profile

And Twitter @celebbbuzzz

8 Responses to “Anton Kasabov The Bulgarian Bombshell”

  1. I’m sure you can really kick a lot of ass. you’re very gorgious guy. With a kick as body.

  2. Cody Lang said

    Yeah this man is hot! I can see him being the next big thing. It’s only a matter of time. The Tekken news has me all excited! I’m gonna tell everyone!!!

  3. Renee said

    Thank you so much for a little glimps in the life of Anton Kasabov.

    Your blog show that, yes, Anton is DDG, (drop dead gorgeous), but more importanly, it shows that he is a human being. He has the same daily struggles as those of us NSFF, (not so famous folk). He struggles with body image, not being satisfied with his current body weight. Who among us cant relate to that? His family and friends, “not getting him” for those choices he has made for his life. WOW, this is a famous person. How can his family not approve? This article, and Anton show that, while “famous” while “gorgeous” and having what looks like from an outsiders view, the perfect life and body, he still puts his pants on one leg at a time. Just like the rest of us. He is still human. He is still just a man. We tend to loose sight of that when it comes to UDCAFPBFF’s, (uber-deliciously cool famous people new best friend forever.

    Thank you Anto for keeping it real, and for reminding all of us that you are still just a man, with the same human struggles that those of us not so famous people deal with ever day.

  4. Mika said

    Loving everything you write! Great interview with this guy. He could totally fill the role of a young James Bond.

  5. I would love to hook up with you. I know we would both enjoy each other very much.

  6. Renee said

    meaning you performance, knowing he would enjoy you. wow. how special.

  7. I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read….

Leave a Reply

