Keepin’ the Buzz

August 31, 2009

I just spent a great weekend at a hip W hotel and I have the sunburn and heartburn to prove it.   Met a fragrance guru (name to follow) and a sexy shoe mogul (A Choo!) sorry I think I might have caught a cold!

I just wanted to touch base and let you know that I have certainly not abandoned the buzz.  In fact, some very cool things are on the horizon.  But before we can move on a few loose ends

1.  Part II of the Adrian Paul interview… He is crazy busy but as soon as I can get my hands on him (wink) I will post

2. I have a gift guide brewing…SoRELAXEDCHAIR if you know of any cool pop culture gifts to be featured here please let me know

3. Thanks for blowing the roof off with this blog…We are giving you know who a run for his money.

Sending you some fab u licios vibes

JE

2 Responses to “Keepin’ the Buzz”

  1. Ambereliz said

    Thanks for letting us know – just make sure you keep
    trying 😉

  2. RIley said

    Waitin patiently for the Adrian Paul interview…..tick-tock, tick-tock…LOL

Leave a Reply

